Calling Committee Contacts

    As we search for a new rector, we have formed a calling committee. The chairman of the St. Paul's Calling Committee is Rob Filbey. The co-chairman is Thomas Fletcher.
    Other Calling Committee members are:
    Steve Lowe
    Shelly Gregory
    Paula Christiansen
    Jon Smith
    Vickie Bardo
    Maurie White 
    Kay Malone
    Amanda Hexel
    Rochelle Thompson